Member Login

(515) 221-9000
Club Personnel

  
Shannon Stephany
Director of Events
515-850-1980  
shannon.stephany@glenoakscc.com   
0003-GlenOaksJrBanquet-1086
Jeff Strahl
Chief Executive Officer
515-850-1985 
jeff.strahl@glenoakscc.com   
GlenOaksHeadshots-1023-Edit
Angela Jones
Director of Membership & Marketing
515-850-1996 
angela.jones@glenoakscc.com  

  
Ryan Gilman
Asst. GM & Controller
515-850-1992     
ryan.gilman@glenoakscc.com 
  
Steve Watt
Director of Golf
515-850-1978 
steve.watt@glenoakscc.com

Chris Coen
Director of Agronomy
515-223-2806     
chris.coen@glenoakscc.com  

GlenOaksHeadshots-1282-Edit
Fernando Martinez
Executive Chef
515-850-1982
fernando.martinez@glenoakscc.com

Holly Brooks
Director of Fitness/Personal Trainer
515-447-7426
holly.brooks@glenoakscc.com

Tracee Halvorson
Clubhouse Manager

515-850-1991  
tracee.halvorson@glenoakscc.com

  
Trisha Norstrud
HR Manager
515-850-1984 
trisha.norstrud@glenoakscc.com
   
Nicholas Spike
Director of Aquatics
515-250-0700    
swimcoach@glenoakscc.com
   GlenOaksHeadshots-1134-Edit
Don Routh
Facilities Manager
515-850-1979