Member Login
Glen Oaks Country Club
(515) 221-9000
Club Personnel

  
Emily Fairbairn
Director of Events
515-850-1989 
emily.fairbairn@glenoakscc.com   

Jeff Strahl
General Manager
515-850-1985 
jeff.strahl@glenoakscc.com   

Angela Jones
Director of Membership & Marketing
515-850-1996 
angela.jones@glenoakscc.com  

  
Ryan Gilman
Asst. GM & Controller
515-850-1992     
ryan.gilman@glenoakscc.com 

Chris Coen
Golf Course Superintendent
515-223-2806     
chris.coen@glenoakscc.com  

  
Steve Watt
Director of Golf
515-850-1978 
steve.watt@glenoakscc.com

Holly Brooks
Director of Fitness/Personal Trainer
515-447-7426
holly.brooks@glenoakscc.com

Tracee Halvorson
Clubhouse Manager
515-850-1991  
tracee.halvorson@glenoakscc.com

  
Trisha Norstrud
HR Manager
515-850-1984 
trisha.norstrud@glenoakscc.com
   
Mike Ahmed
Facilities Manager
515-850-1979   
mike.ahmed@glenoakscc.com