Member Login
Glen Oaks Country Club
(515) 221-9000
Club Personnel
  

Jeff Strahl
General Manager
515-850-1985
jeff.strahl@glenoakscc.com

  
Ryan Gilman
Asst. GM & Controller
515-850-1992     
ryan.gilman@glenoakscc.com 

Chris Caes
Executive Chef
515-850-1994     
chris.caes@glenoakscc.com 

Chris Coen
Golf Course Superintendent
515-223-2806     
chris.coen@glenoakscc.com  

  

Steve Watt
Director of Golf
515-850-1978 
steve.watt@glenoakscc.com


Holly Brooks
Director of Fitness/Personal Trainer
515-447-7426
holly.brooks@glenoakscc.com


Tracee Halvorson
Clubhouse Manager
515-850-1991  
tracee.halvorson@glenoakscc.com

 

Trisha Norstrud
HR Manager
515-850-1984 
trisha.norstrud@glenoakscc.com


Angela Jones
Director of Marketing & Membership
515-850-1996 
angela.jones@glenoakscc.com   
  
Dan Lake
Director of Aquatics
515-577-4746 
   swimcoach@glenoakscc.com

Mike Ahmed
Facilities Manager
515-850-1979 
mike.ahmed@glenoakscc.com